Artwork by Mou - http://twitter.com/moukyu
DEAR SYRUFIT is a Touhou arrangement album released 2014/11/01 by Babbe Music. It features remix of arrangements made by Syrufit, who has inspired Babbe Music a lot. This time, we invited guest arrangers to help creating this album!

The album is available as a free download on this website as well as on bandcamp.

MP3 (v0): MEGA | Mediafire
FLAC: MEGA | Google Drive
Various: Bandcamp
Track list:

01 Syrufit - monochrome (Babbe Remix)
02 Syrufit - Wheel (Petricpwnz Remix)
03 Syrufit - Fantasia (Sieudiver Remix)
04 Syrufit/Poplica* - it's your world in scarlet (Babbe Remix)
05 Syrufit/Poplica* - Ten Desires. (Veto Remix)
06 Syrufit - Solitude Children (Sasi Remix)
07 Syrufit - Back Door (Babbe Remix)
08 Syrufit/Poplica* - Threat of rain (DJ Satori Remix)
09 Syrufit/Poplica* - High jump love (happy30 Remix)
10 Syrufit - Fantasia (Babbe Remix)


Original composition by Team Shanghai Alice / ZUN www16.big.or.jp/~zun